FIND MORE >  
Contact Us  
Telephone: 441-279-2820

Fax: 441-295-2858

E-mail: hr@gov.bm

Physical Address:
Department of Human Resources
Ingham & Wilkinson Building, 3rd Floor
129 Front Street
Hamilton HM12
Bermuda

Recruitment Information  

 

Please do not hesitate to contact the relevant unit for the answer to any question you may have concerning vacancies in the Civil Service and employment with the Government of Bermuda.

 

HR Team Allocations - Unit 1  

 

Non Ministry
Office of the Auditor General **
Defence
**
Police **
Ministry of Health and Environment *****
Health Department *****
Corrections **
Immigration *****
Registry General *****
Planning ***
Fire and Rescue Service **
Land Valuation Office ***
Workfoce Development *****
Parliamentary Registrar **
Parks ***
Conservation Services ***
Environmental Protection ***
Ministry of National Security **         
eGovernment *****
National Drug Control **
Health Insurance
*****
Ministry of Home Affairs *****
Sustainable Development ***
Land Surveys and Registration ***

 Takeysha Atwell
Human Resource Manager
tcatwell@gov.bm  
279-2803

Toni Kelly
 Human Resource Officer
tmkelly@gov.bm
279-2822

Sherrie Nusum
Recruitment Assistant
slnusum@gov.bm
279-2827

Corinne Franklin
HR Administrative Assistant
cfranklin@gov.bm
279-2806

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

*** Annette Eve
Training Manager
ameve@gov.bm
279-2814

***** Joann Adams
Training Manager
jbadams@gov.bm
279-2813

 

* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department
HR Team Allocations - Unit 2  

 

Non Ministry
Legislature ***
Judicial
***
Attorney General's Chambers
***
Ministry of Finance
***
Accountant General ***
Customs ***
Post Office
***
Social Insurance ***
Tax Commission ***
Registrar of Companies
***
Information Technology Office ***
Telecommunications *
Civil Aviation *
E-Commerce ***
Maritime Administration *
Court Services ***
Public Prosecutions ***
Ministry of Legal Affairs ***
Energy *

Tanecia Barnett
Human Resource Manager
tbarnett@gov.bm
279-2805

Natasha Shabdeen
Human Resource Officer
nashabdeen@gov.bm
279-2856

Chernelle Gibbons
Recruitment Assistant
cmgibbons@gov.bm
279-2829

Shanat Showers
HR Administrative Assistant
sshowers@gov.bm
279-2809

* Marguerite Fields
Training Manager
mfields@gov.bm
279-2812

*** Annette Eve
Training Manager
ameve@gov.bm
279-2814

 

* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department

HR Team Allocations - Unit 3  

Government House **
Education Department *
Libraries *
Archives *
Youth, Sport & Recreation *****
Marine & Ports *
Airport Operations
*
Tourism
*
Transport Control Department *
Department of Public Transportation
*
Ministry of Public Works HQ *
Rent Commission ***
Ministry of Tourism Development and Transport
*
Community and Cultural Affairs *****
Financial Assistance *****
Human Affairs *****
Maritime Administration
*
Ministry of Community, Culture and Sport *****
Project Management & Procurement ***
Works & Engineering **
Public, Lands & Buildings **
Ministry of Education and Economic Development *

 

Shannah Butterfield
Human Resource Manager
slbutterfield@gov.bm
279-2804

Meisha Easton
Human Resource Officer
mkeaston@gov.bm
279-2807

Kijaun Wilkinson
Recruitment Assistant
kjwilkinson@gov.bm
279-2823

Robin Evans
HR Administrative Assistant
rkevans@gov.bm
279-2815

* Marguerite Fields
Training Manager
mfields@gov.bm
279-2812

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

*** Annette Eve
Training Manager
ameve@gov.bm
279-2814

***** Joann Adams
Training Manager
jbadams@gov.bm
279-2813


 

* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department
HR Team Allocations - Unit 4  
 


Non Ministry
Office of the Ombudsman**
Statistics **
Communication and Information **
Internal Audit**
                        

 

Deborah Thomas-Gilkes
Senior Human Resource Manager
dmgilkes@gov.bm
279-2818

Malika Watson
Administrative Assistant
mgwatson@gov.bm
279-2811

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

 


*
Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department

HR Team Allocations - Unit 5  

Cabinet Office ****
Human Resources
****                                    
Office of the Ombudsman for Bermuda 
**
Internal Audit
**
Sustainable Development *****

 

Carlita O'Brien
Director
cobrien@gov.bm
279-2801

Madree Jolliffe
Administrative Officer
mjolliffe@gov.bm
279-2821

** Terlena Murphy
Training Manager
tamurphy@gov.bm
279-2826

***** Joann Adams
Training Manager
jbadams@gov.bm
279-2813

**** Deborah Thomas-Gilkes
Senior Training Manager
dmgilkes@gov.bm
279-2818


* Note the asterisks to determine the Training Manager for your department
Govt. Career Opportunities  
Cabinet Office Intern c.d. 12.06.13l
Cabinet Office Intern c.d. 12.06.13
Forms for Applicants  
Overseas Candidate Health Assessment Form
Employment Information  
Employment Act 2000
Fact Sheet for Interview Candidates
Supplementary Summary of Terms and Conditions of Service
The Department of Human Resources
Ingham & Wilkinson Building, 3rd Floor | 129 Front Street| Hamilton, Bermuda HM12
Phone: (441) 279-2820
Email:
hr@gov.bm